Millwrights Local 96 was chartered on January 24, 2011 and represents over 800 members throughout Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Montana.  


Nos aut inveniam viam aut faciam   ~ We will either find a way or make one




Ed J Marston, President Josh A Groves
Josh A Groves, Vice President Ed J Marston
Dave L Rupe, Financial Secretary Allan H Maynard
Michael A Miller, Recording Secretary Brian C Mundy
Justin W McClendon, Treasurer Dave L Rupe
Jim R Nelson, Conductor Randy S Thompson
Chad P Canoy, Warden Michael A Miller, Alternate
Caleb D Anderson, Trustee  
Allan H Maynard, Trustee  
Randy S Thompson, Trustee